Season V begins in:



Type: Custom RPG
Exp: Staged, around 5x
PvP: Open
Magic rate: 5x
Skill rate: 7x
Loot rate: 1.5x
Protection level: 50
Account name

Ruthless Chaos Quest

Differently from most Open Tibia Servers and the original Tibia, Ruthless Chaos has an actual Endgame. The goal of your journey on this server is to complete the Ruthless Chaos Quest. It is only aviable for those who have achieved the highest rank in the Sarlin Society, and will make you venture into the depths of Hell to find and slay the demonic overlords, the Ruthless Seven.

Whenever the Ruthless Chaos Quest is completed, the current Season of Ruthless Chaos will end. The team that completed it will be declared the winning team of the Season. The current season will end, thereby starting the next season, which will last until the next team completes the Ruthless Chaos Quest for the first time again.


To be able to complete the Ruthless Chaos Quest, you will first need to get the highest rank at the Sarlin Society. Then you will have the opportunity to slay the demonic general Orshabaal, granting you access to Hell. Hell will be an extremely dangerous place, and will constitute the previous phase to the Ruthless Chaos Quest. In Hell you will find several quests as well as randomly appearing bosses, which will give you very strong equipment, and will be the way of improving your character after you reach the maximum level. Only with this equipment you will be able to complete the Ruthless Chaos Quest.

The Quest

The Ruthless Chaos Quest will actually be a group of 7 quests that can be completed separately. Each of them will lead to one of the Ruthless Seven, which your team will need to defeat. Every Ruthless Seven will be extremely powerful, and will require special strategies and tactics. All Ruthless Seven have a special and unique scripted behaviour, and you will have to master each of their encounters to succeed. The first team to slay all of the Seven will be declared the winning team of the server.

The Seven

  • Apocalypse, Lord of Destruction (Leader of the Seven)
  • Ashfalor, Lord of the Undead. (Right hand of Urgith)
  • Bazir, Lord of the Lies (The Great Deceiver)
  • Infernatil, Lord of Fire (The Incendiary of Hell)
  • Pumin, the Lord of Despair
  • Tafariel, Lord of Chaos (The Mistress of the Damned)
  • Verminor, Lord of the Plague

The Reward

The team that completed the Ruthless Chaos Quest will have their characters promoted to a special vocation. While this vocation will remain secret until the first completion of the Ruthless Chaos Quest, be sure it will take your character to another level of gameplay. Also, the names of every character that participated will be displayed on the front page of the website. An archive will be created on the website that lists all the teams that managed to complete the Quest. Also, winners of the previous Season will have special benefits on the upcomming one.